Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip to main menu
Sign In
 

 Address

 
​​Warsaw School of Economics
Organisation and Legislation
al. Niepodległości 162
02-554 Warsaw
Poland
main bulding, room: 148​

Working hours: 8:00 – 16:00
 

 The head of unit

 

Patrycja Wyżlic, MA
e-mail: Patrycja.Wyzlic@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 7790

 

 Employees

 

Maria Miśkiewicz, MA
Senior Specialist
e-mail: Maria.Miskiewicz@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9290

Alicja Ogłoblin, MA
Senior Specialist
e-mail: Alicja.Ogloblin@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9212

Mirosław Pajdak, MA
Senior Specialist
e-mail: Miroslaw.Pajdak@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9991

Kinga Zielińska, MA
Senior Specialist
e-mail: Kinga.Zielinska@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9992

Łukasz Żuchowski, MA
Senior Specialist
e-mail: Lukasz.Zuchowski@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9989

 
 
 

 contact

 

Warsaw School of Economics
Organisation and Legislation
al. Niepodległości 162
02-554 Warsaw
Poland
main bulding, room:148

e-mail: doil@sgh.waw.pl

 

 Ask a question

 
 
Do You have a question?
Telephone number:
E-mail:
First and last Name:
Name of the institution:
Write the code you see above
Your personal data will be processed by SGH Warsaw School of Economics for the purposes of replying to your inquiry. More information on processing of personal data is available here

Do You have a question?

Fill out the form available on-line. Click SEND.