Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip to main menu
Sign In
 

 Address

 
​​Warsaw School of Economics
Organisation and Legislation
al. Niepodległości 162
02-554 Warsaw
Poland
main bulding, room: 148​

Working hours: 8:00 – 16:00
 

 The head of unit

 

Patrycja Wyżlic, MA
e-mail: Patrycja.Wyzlic@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 7790

 

 Employees

 

Barbara Maciejowska, MA
Senior Specialist
e-mail: Barbara.Maciejowska@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9243

Maria Miśkiewicz, MA
Senior Specialist
e-mail: Maria.Miskiewicz@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9290

Alicja Ogłoblin, MA
Senior Specialist
e-mail: Alicja.Ogloblin@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9212

Mirosław Pajdak, MA
Senior Specialist
e-mail: Miroslaw.Pajdak@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9991

Łukasz Żuchowski, MA
Senior Specialist
e-mail: Lukasz.Zuchowski@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9989

 
 
 

 contact

 

Warsaw School of Economics
Organisation and Legislation
al. Niepodległości 162
02-554 Warsaw
Poland
main bulding, room:148

e-mail: doil@sgh.waw.pl

 

 Ask a question

 
 
Do You have a question?
Phone:
E-mail:
Name:
Institution:
Type in the code visible above:

Do You have a question?

Fill out the form available on-line. Click SEND.