Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip to main menu
Sign In


​Born in Europe in 1988. Later, CEMS has moved from a European network to a global alliance and now includes 30 full academic members around the world - each a top school of its country. Candidate members are schools that were invited to join CEMS and which are in process of creating CEMS MIM Programme at their school according to CEMS requirements.In line with CEMS’ global ambition to offer the world’s unique global MSc, more top schools in the world are approached or consider applying for CEMS membership.
As a rule, in Europe only one school from a given country may become a CEMS member. In case of large non-European countries (i.e China, USA), it is possible to invite more than one school.

The current members' list (available also at CEMS Members Webpage) includes the following foremost universities:


  • Aalto University, School of Business, Finland
  • Copenhagen Business School , Denmark
  • Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary
  • ESADE, Barcelona, Spain
  • HEC School of Management, Paris, France
  • Koç University, Graduate School of Business, Istanbul, Turkey
  • London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
  • Norwegian School of Management & Business Administration (NHH), Bergen, Norway
  • Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
  • Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University Rotterdam, the Netherlands
  • Smurfit School of Business, University College Dublin, Ireland
  • Stockholm School of Economics, Sweden
  • St. Petersburg State University – School of Management, Russia
  • Università Commerciale Luigi Bocconi, Milan, Italy
  • Universität St. Gallen, Switzerland
  • Universität zu Köln, Cologne, Germany
  • Université catholique de Louvain, Louvain-lal-Neuve, Belgium
  • University of Economics, Prague, Czechia
  • SGH Warsaw School of Economics, Poland
  • WU Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, Vienna, Austria


  • University of Sydney, Australia


  • Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, School of Buisness
  • Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta, India
  • Keio University, Tokyo, Japan
  • Korea University Business School, Seoul, Korea
  • National University of Singapore 
  • Tsinghua University, School of Economics and Management, Beijing, P.R. China



  • Fundaçao Getulio Vargas, EAESP São Paulo, Brasil
  • Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez, Santiago de Chile, Chile


  • Richard Ivey School of Business, University of Western Ontario, London, Ontario, Canada