Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip to main menu
Sign In
 

 Contact

 

Promotion and Admissions Office
SGH Warsaw School of Economics

al. Niepodległości 162,
main building, rooms 146-147; admission: 37,
building A, room 221;
02-554 Warsaw, Poland

e-mail: dpir@sgh.waw.pl; admission@sgh.waw.pl

office hours: Monday to Friday 8AM–4PM


Maria Karaś

Vice Director
e-mail: maria.karas (at) sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9548
room: 147

Piotr Karwowski
Spokesperson
e-mail: Piotr.Karwowski (at) sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9947
mobile: +48 691 112 448
room 146

 

 Employees

 

Agnieszka Borowa-Malinowska, room 146, phone: +48 22 564 77 92
e-mail: agnieszka.borowa-malinowska@sgh.waw.pl

Anna Domalewska, room 146, phone: +48 22 564 95 34 
e-mail: anna.domalewska@sgh.waw.pl

  • media monitoring, contacting media representatives with SGH experts on daily basis, updating webpages regarding SGH media activities, managing and updating expert database, managing documentation, helping with university events;
Agnieszka Farat, room 146, phone: +48 22 564 94 13
e-mail: agnieszka.farat@sgh.waw.pl
  • SGH website publisher.

Marcin Flis, room 146, phone +48 22 564 77 92
e-mail: marcin.flis@sgh.waw.pl

Paweł Gołębiowski, room 221, building A, phone: +48 22 564 94 52
e-mail: pawel.golebiowski@sgh.waw.pl

Maciej Górski, room 221, building A, phone +48 22 564 94 52
e-mail: maciej.gorski@sgh.waw.pl

Jan Andrzej Nicał, room 147, phone +48 22 564 77 91
e-mail: janandrzej.nical@sgh.waw.pl

Anna Słomka, room 146, phone: +48 22 564 94 14
e-mail: anna.slomka@sgh.waw.pl
  • ordering advertisements for SGH units, coordination of offers for postgraduate and doctoral programmes (podyplomowe@sgh.waw.pl)
Marta Urban, room 146, phone: +48 22 564 92 15
e-mail: marta.urban@sgh.waw.pl
  • university events, editing news on the SGH website, event calendar, publications on TV screens inside SGH buildings
 
 
 

 Admission

 

Adam Borkowski
e-mail: adam.borkowski@sgh.waw.pl
phone: + 48 22 564 94 67

room: 37

Teresa Długosz
e-mail: teresa.dlugosz@sgh.waw.pl
phone.: + 48 22 564 77 76
room: 37

Ewa Iwanowska
e-mail: ewa.iwanowska@sgh.waw.pl  
phone.: +48 22 564 96 54
room: 37

Maciej Maciuła
e-mail: mm63823@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 98 62
room: 37

Joanna Obiegałka
e-mail: joanna.obiegalka@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 96 57
room: 37

Alina Orlova
e-mail:alina.orlova@sgh.waw.pl
room: 37

Joanna Reiche
e-mail: joanna.reiche@sgh.waw.pl
phone.: + 48 22 564 77 72
room: 37