Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip to main menu
Navigate Up
Sign In
 

 Schedule of semester declarations

 

Semester declarations are submitted in Virtual Dean's Office. 


Schedule of semester declarations for winter semester 2019/2020
(declaration for 1st, 3rd and 5th semester)

DECLARATION FOR 3rd AND 5th SEMESTER

Term

Stage

24 April (Wednesday) 10.00 a.m. –
29 April (Monday) 10.00 a.m. 2019

1st stage – choosing the faculty (by students submitting the declaration for 3rd semester), lecturers and courses

5 June 2019 (Wednesday)

Publication of the preliminary class schedule​​ for 3rd and 5th semester

11 June (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. – 14 June (Friday) 10.00 a.m. 2019  

Exchange of classes 

17 June (Monday) 10.00 a.m. – 18 June (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. 2019

2nd stage – eliminating conflicts by students who participated in the 1st stage of selection​

19 June 2019 (Wednesday)

Technical break  

21 June (Friday) 10.00 a.m. – 01 July (Monday)10.00 a.m.  2019  

2nd stage – joining the launched courses, as far as possible, resigning from major and elective courses by students submitting the declaration for the 5th semester who participated in the 1st stage of selection and exchange students 

24 June (Monday) 10.00 a.m. – 01 July (Monday) 10.00 a.m. 2019  

2nd stage – joining the launched courses, as far as possible, resigning from major and elective courses by students submitting the declaration for the 3rd semester who participated in the 1st stage of selection 

26 June (Wednesday) 10.00 a.m. –
01 July (Monday) 10.00 a.m. 2019

2nd stage – joining the launched courses, as far as possible, resigning from major and elective courses by students submitting the declaration for the 3rd and 5th semester who did not participate in the 1st stage of selection 

8 July 2019 (Monday)

Publication of class schedule for 3rd and 5th semester

DECLARATIONS FOR 1st SEMESTER ​​

02 September (Monday) 10.00 a.m. –
04 September (Wednesday) 10.00 a.m. 2019

1st stage of semester declaration for students beginning studies at SGH – choosing lecturers and courses

 

16 September 2019 (Monday)

Publication of the preliminary class schedule​​ for 1st semester

17 September (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. –
18 September (Wednesday) 10.00 a.m. 2019  

2nd stage – eliminating conflicts by students who participated in the 1st stage of selection​

​17 September (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. – 
23 September (Monday) 10.00 a.m. 2019 
​Choosing Physical Education classes (I semester)

19 September 2019 (Thursday)

Technical break  

20 September (Friday) 10.00 a.m. –
23 September (Monday) 10.00 a.m. 2019

2nd stage – joining the launched courses, as far as possible, no possibility to unsubscribe from any courses

25 September 2019 (Wednesday)

Publication of class schedule for 1st semester

EXTRA DECLARATION FOR 1st, 3rd AND 5th SEMESTER

26 September (Thursday) 10.00 a.m. – 30 September (Monday) 10.00 a.m. 2019

3rd stage – the opportunity to join classes that are launched for full times studies students​; joining the launched courses, as far as possible; no possibility to unsubscribe from any course for full time studies students, resigning from courses for exchange students  

​26 September (Thursday) 10.00 a.m. – 30 September (Monday) 10.00 a.m. 2019 ​Choosing Physical Education classes (all students)

30 September (Monday) 2.00 p.m. –
07 October (Monday) 10.00 a.m. 2019

Extra stage - the opportunity to subscribe to the subjects with the approval of the teachers in Virtual Dean’s Office  - INSTRUCTION​​

​30 September (Monday) – 
13 October (Sunday) 2019
​Registration for Physical Education classes​ at the lecturer

11 October (Friday) 10.00 a.m. – 31 October (Thursday) 10.00 a.m. 2019

Single unsubscription from subject according to the Rules and Regulations (§23 point 111)

28 May (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. – 08 October (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. 2019

Subscriptions for bachelor seminar for winter semester 2019/2020


 Attention: ​in 1st stage of declaration you can declare subjects for maximum 45 ECTS points, and in the next stages this limit is established for 70 ECTS points. Pleasemake your choice carefully and rationally, because unsubscribing from subject will be possible only in 2nd stage of declaration. We remind you that for completing the semester 30 ECTS points are required.

Limit of 45 ECTS points in first stage of semester declaration does not apply to students declaring subjects for first semester of studies. New students in first stage of declaration choose ONLY obligatory courses for first semester of studies.​